Membres du comité

Nom Prénom Mail rôle
Albert Jean-Pierre jean-pierre.albert@skynet.be Vice -président
Responsable salle
Bechoux Gerard gerard.bech@skynet.be Vice -président
Bigonville Geraldine gbigonville@hotmail.be Carnaval
Clausse Emilie emilieclausse@hotmail.com Carnaval
Decolle Maxime Decollemax@hotmail.be Village propre
intendance location tentes
Goffette Xavier goffette@skynet.be Président
Guerin Fabien guerin.fabien@hotmail.fr
Guerin Amandine amandine.guerin@hotmail.com Location salle
Herbeuval Didier didier@herbeuval-garage.be
Herbin Pierre p.herbin@coljon.com St-Nicolas
Homel Florent homel.florent@gmail.com
Homel Cedric homelcedric@skynet.be
Klee Benjamin benjamin.klee@proximus.be Site internet
Martin Céline celine-m@skynet.be
Merville Cathy c.merville@hotmail.com Secrétaire
Noël Eric eric.no@skynet.be St-Nicolas
Oger Bruno bruno.oger@skynet.be Trésorier
Orban Christophe orbanchristophe86@hotmail.com
Père Thomas t.pere@outlook.com
Pletain Arnaud arachnaud@hotmail.com Location salle
Protin Claude claude.protin@skynet.be
Protin Michael michaelprotin@gmail.com Réassortiment bar+ pub

Site de l'ASBL La Provonçoise